Skip to content ↓

County Tennis Champions

Well done to the Year 9/10 girls' tennis team who have won the Aegon Cambridgeshire County League.

Congratulations to the Years 9/10 girls' tennis team who competed in the final league match against the Leys School, Cambridge in the Aegon County competition.  Our team of Shweta Mohandas, Jenina Benson, Abigael Lucas and Indya Twigg drew three matches all after playing both singles and doubles at a very high standard - but they then went on to win a final Championship tie-break.  Having won their matchesagainst The Leys, Stephen Perse and the King's School, they now take the title of County League Champions.

Well done also to the other members of the squad, Millie Wright and Sophie Leggott.

  • ISC
  • nace
  • woodard
  • heads
  • plp
  • Careers